Unsere Böllerkommission: v.l.n.r. Maximilian Volpert, Marius Humpert, Wilfrid Maas, Berthold Deppenkemper, Peter Reznizak, Andre Kettler

Geschäftsführender Vorstand    
     
Stellv. Hauptmann Claas Lichte Stellv-Hauptmann@schuetzen-freienohl.de
Geschäftsführer Kai Rickert Geschaeftsfuehrer@schuetzen-freienohl.de
Erster Kassierer Matthias Hengesbach Kassierer@schuetzen-freienohl.de
     
Vorstand    
Zweiter Kassierer Andre Bischke  
Bataillonsführer Thomas Rocholl  
Festwart Christian Schulte  
Stellv. Festwart Daniel Schwefer  
Pressewart / Internet Andreas Günther Info@schuetzen-freienohl.de
stellv. Pressewart Andreas Martin  
Bauwart Roman Kordel  
Seniorenbetreuer Werner Voigt  
Kompanieführer 1. Komp. Peter Koßmann 1.Kompanie@schuetzen-freienohl.de
Kompanieführer 2. Komp. Julien Bosgraaf 2.Kompanie@schuetzen-freienohl.de
Kompanieführer 3. Komp. Dominik Schwefer 3.Kompanie@schuetzen-freienohl.de
Vorsitzende SSG Angelika Kehr  
Männerführer Alexander Pöttgen Beirat@schuetzen-freienohl.de
Jungmännerführer Sebastian Burgard  
Kinder- und Jugendbetreuer Nils Voigt  
Jungschützensprecher Marc Richter  
     
Ehrenämter    
Präses Pfarrer i.R. Michael Hammerschmidt  
     
Ehrenhauptmann Wilfrid Maas  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Willi Kriner  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Manfred Nickchen  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Winfrid Bezold  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Gerd Demmel  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Ernst Bracht  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Klaus Lagemann  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Bernd Becker  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Stefan Odoy  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Horst Mehring  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Wolfgang Malize  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Walter Arndt  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Klaus Pöttgen  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Frank Rips  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied Rolf Trumpetter-Schulte  
Ehrenvorstandsmitglied  Ulrich Henke  
     
Höchste Würdenträger    
Schützenkönig Marvin Jürgens  
Schützenkönigin Corinna Luckai  
Vizekönig Manfred Kehr jr.  
Kaiser Stefan Kettler  
     
Hallenwart / Haustechniker    
Hallenwart Johannes Baulmann